Two views yesterday. w00t.

We need to drum up the excitement here. Or maybe it’s my content that needs work. If that’s it I think we might as well shut down now. Oh well, it was good while it lasted.

Wait? What’s that you whisper? I’m not doing this for popularity and views? Oh that’s right, I did say I didn’t care about views at first and I’m not about to sell out. But still… a couple more would be nice.

On a slightly related note I’ve started Persuasion. I’m on page 1 still but I read the first sentence and, get this, I read it on my iPod! I have this ebook thingy and Persuasion just happened to be one of the free selections. So that’s awesome.

Dangit. I need to come up with some hilarious content. What do you people want from me?? Did I just sound like Adam Lambert? I hate that song.

~ by mysticsquirrel on April 6, 2010.

Leave a comment